Florida Surgical Specialties, LLC
Mark Nelson - Partner & President
mnelson@flasurgical.net
904-608-0256

MarkQRCode
Jose Luis Ortega - Partner & Vice President
jortega@flasurgical.net
305-281-3082

SteveQRCode
Steve Rockwell - Senior Territory Manager
srockwell@flasurgical.net
386-481-7425

SteveQRCode
Patrick Agan - Senior Territory Manager
p.agan@flasurgical.net
813-956-3183

PatrickQRCode
Steve Howland - Territory Manager
showland@flasurgical.net
512-632-7095

SteveQRCode
Carolyn Crawford - Operations Manager
ccrawford@flasurgical.net
407-333-2313

CarolynQRCode
Janis Stringer - Admin Assistant


Nothing
Mike Milkey - President Emertius
 

LOCATION:

106 Commerce Street, Suite 108
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Zeisslogo
Authorized
Distributor
CONTACT:

(800) 961-2122
customerservice@flasugical.net
Facebook Facebook Facebook